Is it possible to add links which was added to deleted addmefast account? Support March 01, 2015 20:24 Updated No! You have been warned twice that if you delete your account, you can never add the links from your old account to a new one. It is a violation of our TOS. Related articles How can I active blocked links on addmefast? Can I re-activate my addmefast account which was blocked for violation of AddMeFast Terms? What to do when my Link was blocked after username/url change? Why I can't add my Instagram account on addmefast? Why I have been blocked after using bot or macro on addmefast? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.